Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Elementary Announcements: Week of Oct. 11
Elementary Announcements: Week of Oct. 11
Jami Guy
Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021 - "Books for Kids" Program

Friday, Oct. 14, 2021 - 1st Quarter Ends

Monday, Oct. 18, 2021 -  STAR School-wide Reading Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 - STAR School-wide Math Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2021 - STAR Make-up Assessments

***Oct. 25 - Oct. 28 - Red Ribbon Week!***

Monday, Oct. 25, 2021 - Pajama Day!

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021 - Hat / Crazy Hair Day!

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021 - School Spirit Day!

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 - Costume Day!

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 - Halloween Parties at 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 - Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 - Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021 - NO School - Parent-Teacher Conferences 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

***PLEASE CALL TO THE SCHOOL AT 618-547-7696 TO SCHEDULE YOUR PARENT-TEACHER CONFERENCES.***