ELEMENTARY STAFF EMAILS 

Principal - Mrs. Rose

srose@southcentralschools.org

Assistant Principal - Mr. Ski

jskibinski@southcentralschools.org

Secretary

ldonoho@southcentralschools.org

School Nurse - Nurse Tracy

thulsey@southcentralschools.org

School Counselor - Mrs. Lash

llash@southcentralschools.org

ECE / LD - Mrs. Patrick

dpatrick@southcentralschools.org

Pre-K - Miss. Morgan

mice@southcentralschools.org

K- Mrs. Kramer

bkramer@southcentralschools.org

K- Mrs.Miller

jmiller@southcentralschools.org

1st - Mrs. Decker

jdecker@southcentralschools.org

1st - Mrs. King

tday@southcentralschools.org

2nd - Mrs. Doehring

doehring@southcentralschools.org

2nd - Mrs. Lotz

klotz@southcentralschools.org

3rd - Mrs. Thomason (Ms. Milano)

bmilano@southcentralschools.org

3rd - Ms. Wilkins

gwilkins@southcentralschools.org

4th - Mrs. Brown

hbrown@southcentralschools.org

4th - Mrs. Reed

creed@southcentralschools.org

5th - Mrs. O'Leary (Miss Ball)

oball@southcentralschools.org

5th - Mrs. Lother

jlother@southcentralschools.org

LD - Mrs. Lybarger

rlybarger@southcentralschools.org

LD - Ms. Lueking

clueking@southcentralschools.org

PE - Mr. Alex

aphillips@southcentralschools.org

CC - Ms. Amy

awilkins@southcentralschools.org

K-2 Title - Mrs. Guy

jguy@southcentralschools.org

3-5 Title - Mrs. Ford

mford@southcentralschools.org

Speech - Mrs. Kristy

kblomberg@southcentralschools.org

Speech - Mrs. Paige

pgesell@southcentralschools.org

Computers - Mrs. Brooke

bking@southcentralschools.org

Band - Mr. Steininger

asteininger@southcentralschools.org

Music - Ms. Harshbarger

rharshbarger@southcentralschools.org