EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1534522117-2

Important Dates to Remember

Updated September 24, 2021

Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 - 1/2 Day School Improvement - Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 11, 2021 - NO School - Columbus Day!

Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021 - "Books for Kids" Program

Friday, Oct. 14, 2021 - 1st Quarter Ends

Monday, Oct. 18, 2021 -  STAR School-wide Reading Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021 - STAR School-wide Math Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2021 - STAR Make-up Assessments

***Oct. 25 - Oct. 28 - Red Ribbon Week!***

Monday, Oct. 25, 2021 - Pajama Day!

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021 - Hat / Crazy Hair Day!

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021 - School Spirit Day!

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 - Costume Day!

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 - Halloween Parties at 9:15 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 - Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 - Parent-Teacher Conferences 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021 - NO School - Parent-Teacher Conferences 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021 - Cedarhurst Art Program will come to our school to do individual art lessons with each class.

Thursday, Nov.4 , 2021 - Cedarhurst Art Program will come to our school to do individual art lessons with each class.

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021 - 1/2 Day School Improvement - Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 - NO School - Veterans Day!

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 - "Books for Kids" Program

Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 - 2nd Quarter Midterm

Friday, Nov. 19 - NO School!

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021 - 2nd Quarter Midterms go home

Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021 - Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

November 24-26, 2021 - NO School - Thanksgiving Break!

Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021 - "Books for Kids" Program

Monday, Dec. 13, 2021 - STAR School-wide Reading Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Tuesday, Dec. 14, 2021 - STAR School-wide Math Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021 - STAR Make-up Assessments

Monday, Dec. 20, 2021 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021 - 2nd Quarter ends

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021 - Christmas Parties at 1:15 - 1:45 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021 - Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

December 22 - January 2 - NO School - Christmas Break!

Monday, Jan. 3, 2022 - NO School for students - Teacher Institute Day

Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022 - School resumes for all students

Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022 - W.O.W./PBIS 2nd Semester Kick-off

Friday, Jan. 7, 2022 - 2nd Quarter Reports Cards and STAR Assessment Student Reports will be sent home to parents

Friday, Jan.14, 2022 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Monday, Jan. 17, 2022 - NO School - M.L. King, Jr. Day!

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 - "Books for Kids" Program

Friday, Jan. 31, 2022 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Friday, Feb. 4, 2022 - 3rd Quarter Midterm

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 - 3rd Quarter Midterms go home

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 - Valentine's Day Parties at 1:15 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 - Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 - "Books for Kids" Program

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 - NO School - ROE Institute

Monday, Feb. 24, 2022 - NO School - Presidents' Day

Monday, Feb. 28, 2022 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Friday, Mar. 4, 2022 - 3rd Quarter ends

Monday, Mar. 7, 2022 - STAR School-wide Reading Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022 - STAR School-wide Math Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022 - STAR Make-up Assessments

Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Friday, Mar. 11, 2022 - 3rd Quarter Report Cards & STAR Assessment Student Reports will be sent home to parents

Thursday, Mar. 17, 2022 - "Books for Kids" Program

Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

April 4 - April 8, 2022 - 3rd -5th Grade State Testing Week

Friday, Apr. 8, 2022 - 4th Quarter Midterm

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022 - 4th Quarter Midterms go home 

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022 - Easter Parties at 1:15-1:45

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022 - Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

April 14 - April 18, 2022 - NO School - Spring Break!

Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022 - "Books for Kids" Program

Monday, Apr. 25, 2022 - STAR School-wide Reading Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022 - STAR School-wide Math Assessments grades 1st-5th. STAR Basis Skills Assessment for Kindergarten.

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022 - STAR Make-up Assessments

Thursday, April 28, 2022 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Friday, Apr. 29, 2022 - 1/2 Day School Improvement. Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

May 2 - May 6, 2022 - Scholastic Book Fair Week

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Cedarhurst Art Program will come to our school to do individual art lessons with each class.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - Cedarhurst Art Program will come to our school to do individual art lessons with each class.

Friday, May 13, 2022 - 1/2 Day School Improvement. Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

May (TBA), 2022 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

May (TBA), 2022 - Last Day of Student Attendance, 4th Quarter Report Cards & STAR Assessment Student Reports will be sent home to parents, Early Dismissal

May (TBA), 2022 - Teachers' Institute - NO School