EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Elementary Staff Emails 

Principal - Mrs. Rosesrose@southcentralschools.org
Assistant Principal / P.E. - Mr. Skijskibinski@southcentralschools.org
School Nurse - Nurse Tracythulsey@southcentralschools.org
School Counselor - Mrs. Lashllash@southcentralschools.org
ECE - Mrs. Patrickdpatrick@southcentralschools.org
Pre-K - Miss. Morganmice@southcentralschools.org
K- Mrs. Kramerbkramer@southcentralschools.org
K- Mrs.Millerjmiller@southcentralschools.org
1st - Mrs. Doehringndoehring@southcentralschools.org
1st - Mrs. Decker
jdecker@southcentralschools.org
1st - Mrs. King
tday@southcentralschools.org
2nd - Mrs. Lotz
klotz@southcentralschools.org
2nd - Mrs. Mazanek
lmazanek@southcentralschools.org
3rd - Ms. Milanobmilano@southcentralschools.org
3rd - Ms. Wilkins
gwilkins@southcentralschools.org
4th - Mrs. Brownhbrown@southcentralschools.org
4th - Mrs. Reedcreed@southcentralschools.org
5th - Miss. Ball
oball@southcentralschools.org
5th - Mrs. Lother
jlother@southcentralschools.org
LD - Mrs. Lybarger
rlybarger@southcentralschools.org
LD / P.E. - Miss. Lotzllotz@southcentralschools.org
LD - Mr. Alexaphillips@southcentralschools.org
CC - Ms. Amy
awilkins@southcentralschools.org
K-2 Title - Mrs. Guy
jguy@southcentralschools.org
3-5 Title - Mrs. Ford
mford@southcentralschools.org
Speech - Mrs. Kristy
kblomberg@southcentralschools.org
Speech - Mrs. Paigepgesell@southcentralschools.org
Music - Ms. Harshbargerrharshbarger@southcentralschools.org
Band - Mr. Steiningerasteininger@southcentralschools.org