EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Teachers' Email List

K - Nicole Doehring ndoehring@southcentralschools.org
K- Brittany Kramerbkramer@southcentralschools.org
K- Jane Millerjmiller@southcentralschools.org
1st - Jennifer Decker
jdecker@southcentralschools.org
1st - Tracy King
tday@southcentralschools.org
2nd - Kelly Lotz
klotz@southcentralschools.org
2nd - Lisa Mazanek
lmazanek@southcentralschools.org
3rd - Bre Milanobmilano@southcentralschools.org
3rd - Gena Wilkins
gwilkins@southcentralschools.org
4th - Hali Brownhbrown@southcentralschools.org
4th - Carrie Reedcreed@southcentralschools.org
5th - Olivia Ball
oball@southcentralschools.org
5th - Jesica Lother
jlother@southcentralschools.org
LD - Mrs. Lybarger
rlybarger@southcentralschools.org
CC - Ms. Amy
awilkins@southcentralschools.org
ECE - Mrs. Patrick
dpatrick@southcentralschools.org
K-2 Title - Mrs. Guy
jguy@southcentralschools.org
3-5 Title - Mrs. Ford
mford@southcentralschools.org
Speech - Mrs. Kristy
kblomberg@southcentralschools.org