Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Elementary Announcements: Week of May 9
Elementary Announcements: Week of May 9
Jami Guy
Monday, May 09, 2022

Monday, May, 9 - Yearbook Orders due today

Monday - Thursday, May 9 -12 - Book Fair Week!

Wednesday, May 11 - 1st Grade Fun Day!

Friday, May 13 - 1/2 Day School Improvement. Early dismissal at 11:45.

Friday, May 13 - Middle School Graduation at 6:00 and High School Graduation at 7:00.  Both at the High School.

*Click here for additional information about attending Graduations*

Monday, May 16 - 2nd Grade Field Trip!

Tuesday, May 17 - 3rd Grade Field Trip!

Wednesday, May 18 - Kindergarten Fun Day!

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 4th Quarter Accelerated Reader Rewards Day- Bowling Trip!

Friday, May 20, 2022 - W.O.W./ PBIS Reward Party Day

Friday, May 20, 2022 - Last Day of Student Attendance, 4th Quarter Report Cards go home

Friday, May, 20, 2022 - Early Dismissal at 1:00

Monday, May 23, 2022 - Teachers' Institute - NO SCHOOL!!!