EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1534522117-2

Important Dates to Remember

Updated November 24, 2020

Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 -  NO SCHOOL for students - Remote Planning Day – Teachers are in attendance.

Tues, Nov. 24, 2020 -  NO SCHOOL for students - Remote Planning Day – Teachers are in attendance.

November 25–27, 2020 - No School – Thanksgiving Break

Mon. Nov. 30, 2020 - WOW Rewards Day!

Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 -  2nd Quarter Ends

Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 -  Christmas Parties @ 1:00 p.m. – 1:25 p.m.

Dec. 21, - Jan. 1, 2021 -  Christmas Break

Monday, Jan. 4 - School Resumes

Monday, Jan. 4 - Friday, Jan. 8 - School-wide Aimsweb Winter Benchmark Testing

Friday, Jan. 8 - 2nd Quarter Midterms Go Home

Friday, Jan. 15 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Monday, Jan. 18 - No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, Jan. 29 - 3rd quarter Midterm

Thursday, Feb. 11 - Valentine's Parties 1:00 - 1:25 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 12 - No School - ROE Institute

Monday, Feb. 15 - No School - Presidents' Day

Friday, Mar. 5 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Friday, Mar. 5 - 3rd Quarter Ends

Friday, Mar. 12 - 3rd Quarter Report Cards go home

Mar. 22 - Mar. 26 - ???? State Testing ???

Wednesday, Mar. 31 - Easter Parties 1:00 - 1:25

Thursday, Apr. 1 - Monday, Apr. 5 - No School - Easter Break!

Tuesday, Apr. 6 - No School - Election Day

Friday, Apr. 9 - 4th Quarter Midterm

Friday, Apr. 16 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Friday, Apr. 16 - 4th Quarter Midterms go home

Friday, May 7 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Monday, May 31 - No School - Memorial Day