EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1534522117-2

Updated March 16, 2020


***All events and activities are postponed at this time. We will update you when activities are rescheduled and new dates set.***

**Please visit this webpage for information about Alternative K-5 Learning at Home **


Wednesday, Mar. 18 - Pre-K & Birth to 3 Screening 1:00-7:00 p.m.


Thursday, Mar. 19 - "Books for Kids" Program


Friday, Mar. 27 - WOW Day!


March 30 - April 3 - State Testing


Thursday, April 2 - PTO Meeting at 6:00 p.m.


Friday, April 3 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.


Wednesday, April 8 - Easter Parties at 1:15 - 1:45 p.m.  Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.


Thursday, April 9 - Monday, April 13 - NO SCHOOL - Spring Break!


Thursday, April 16 - "Books for Kids" Program


Friday, April 17 - 4th Quarter Midterms go home


April 20 - 24 - School-wide Aimsweb Spring Benchmark Testing


Friday, May 1 - WOW Day!

Friday, May 1 - 1/2 Day School Improvement. Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.


May 4 - May 8 - Book Fair Week!


Thursday, May 14 - "Books for Kids" Program


Monday, May 25 - NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day!