EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1534522117-2

Important Dates to Remember

Updated Sept. 21, 2020

Fri, Sept. 18, 2020 - 1st Quarter Midterms go home

Wed, Sept. 23, 2020 - Picture Day!

Fri, Oct. 2, 2020 - ½ Day - SIP Day, Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.

Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 - No School – Columbus Day

Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 - 1st Quarter Ends

Thurs, Oct. 22, 2020 NO SCHOOL for students - Remote Planning Day – Teachers are in attendance.

Thurs, Oct. 22, 2020 -  Parent-Teacher Conferences (Google Meets or Phone) 3:00 – 7:00

Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 -  Parent-Teacher Conferences (Google Meets or Phone) 8:00-12:00 NO SCHOOL

Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 -  Halloween Parties at 1:00 p.m. – 1:25 p.m.

Tues, Nov. 3, 2020 - NO SCHOOL – Election Day

Fri, Nov. 6, 2020 - ½ Day School Improvement, Dismissal @ 11:45 a.m.

Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 -  NO School - Veterans Day

Fri, Nov. 13, 2020 -  Midterm for 2nd Quarter

Thurs, Nov. 19, 2020 -  2nd Quarter Midterms go home

Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 No School

Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 -  NO SCHOOL for students - Remote Planning Day – Teachers are in attendance.

Tues, Nov. 24, 2020 -  NO SCHOOL for students - Remote Planning Day – Teachers are in attendance.

November 25–27, 2020 - No School – Thanksgiving Break

Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 -  2nd Quarter Ends

Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 -  Christmas Parties @ 1:00 p.m. – 1:25 p.m.

Dec. 21, - Jan. 1, 2021 -  Christmas Break