EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1534522117-2

Updated September 20, 2019


Monday, Sept. 23 - 1st Day of FALL!


Thursday, Sept. 26 - Spread Kindness Assembly


Friday, Sept. 27 - WOW Day!


Friday, Oct. 4 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.


Friday, Oct. 11 - End of Quarter Movie!


Monday, Oct. 14 - NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day!


Thursday, Oct. 17 - "Books for Kids" Program


Friday, Oct. 18 - 1st Quarter Ends


Thursday, Oct. 24 - Parent Teacher Conferences 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.


Friday, Oct. 25 - NO SCHOOL - Parent Teacher Conferences 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.


Wednesday, Oct. 30 - AR Rewards Day - Ice Cream Sandwiches


Thursday, Oct. 31 - Halloween Parties 1:15 - 1:45 p.m.  Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.


Friday, Nov. 1 - WOW Day!


Thursday, Nov. 7 - PTO Meeting at 5:00 p.m.


Friday, Nov. 8 - 1/2 Day School Improvement.  Early Dismissal at 11:45 a.m.


Monday, Nov. 11 - NO SCHOOL - Veterans Day!


Friday, Nov. 15 - 2nd Quarter Midterm


Thursday, Nov. 21 - "Books for Kids" Program

Thursday, Nov. 21 - 2nd Quarter Midterms go home


Friday, Nov. 22 - NO SCHOOL!


Tuesday, Nov. 26 - WOW Day!


Tuesday, Nov. 26 - Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.


Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Dec. 1 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break!


Friday, Dec. 13 - End of Quarter Movie!

Friday, Dec. 13 - AR Reward Day - Popcorn & Soda!


Thursday, Dec. 19 - "Books for Kids" Program


Friday, Dec. 20 - WOW Day!

Friday, Dec. 20 - Christmas Parties 1:15 - 1:45 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20 - Early Dismissal at 2:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20 - 2nd Quarter Ends


Dec. 21 - Jan. 5 - NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break!


Monday, Jan. 6 - School Resumes

Monday, Jan. 6 - Back To School Assembly & WOW Day!